Virtual award

The NetMedia Online Journalism Awards 1999 invite submissions in the following eight categories: science & technology, business, sports, entertainment, general news, best story broken on the Net, best online journalism service, and Internet journalist of the year. The closing date is 7 April: see www.jour.city.ac.uk/olja99/

Mar/Apr 1999
[NUJ.LFB home]

[Media Unions home]

[CCC home]

© 1998 NUJ & contributors


Site map Last modified: 26 Feb 1999
Send comments to the editor: the.99
Send comments to the editor: